Another Award? Yes, the Kreativ Blogger Award!!!

Kreativ Blogger Award

I have been nominated for the Kreativ Blogger Award by Meg Travels. I love her blog and I am so flattered . . . two awards in seven day! You don’t need to remind me that these are not “real” awards . . . I know that!

Still, I can be excited at the idea that another of my cyber friends thinks I am so awesome that I deserve to be in the spotlight – again – for few hours. I certainly enjoyed my Versatile Blogger Award last week and I am sure I can handle another moment of fame!

Once again, few rules to follow in order to accept the nomination.

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link back to their blog
  • Share 7 things about yourself
  • Pass the award to 7 nominees

HERE WE GO

Thank you Meg Travels for the nomination! I am honored to be in such great company.

Meg Travels and I share the same passion for planning and researching trips. Beside traveling in Italy, I love traveling everywhere. Tell me where and when, and I will be planning, booking, packing, and ready to go. You will find many useful information on Meg Travels ‘s journal. So, please pay homage to her blog!

Now for the 7 things about myself; I am wondering if I should share My things from last award or should I disclose a little more about myself? I am going with the latest . . . but, don’t ask for more!

  1. I love little black dresses . . . and black skirts, pants, blouses . . .
  2. I am 15 years younger than my brothers . . . so, I will always be the little sister.
  3. Sardegna is one of my favorite places in Italy.
  4. When I lived in Italy I had a maid and a babysitter everyday . . . why did I leave, you may ask?!
  5. I finally don’t think in Italian anymore . . . but, I still have my accent.
  6. I travel in Italy twice a year, to see my relatives and friends, and to discover new places to share with you all.
  7. GELATO . . . LOVE IT, no need to elaborate.

My seven nominations, no easy task to narrow to only seven! Visit these blogs, you will enjoy them as much as I do.

Please note:

  • These are not in any particular order.
  • I apologize if you have already been nominated.
  • You do not have to accept the nomination.
  1. emilyluxton
  2. Tea&Biscotti
  3. Going Dutch  (My first follower – Thank you!)
  4. Finger, Fork & Knife 
  5. Manipal’s Photo Blog
  6. mondomulia
  7. Juls’ Kitchen 

2 comments on “Another Award? Yes, the Kreativ Blogger Award!!!

  1. Hi, and I am so glad I found your blog through Meg Travels. We seem to all love the same things! Just got back from 19 days in Italy, and I so miss it already…

Would you share your thoughts?

