Time to announce the winner of my GIVEAWAY!

 …And the winner is:

MEG

from the blog Meg Travels .

Meg will receive a copy of the book “Masseria – The Italian Farmhouse of Puglia” published by Rizzoli.

Meg’s New Book!

I hope Meg will enjoy this book as much as I do!

I would like to thank everyone who entered. I also would like to send a big Thank you to Signora Cristina Rizzo, book’s project director for sponsoring this giveaway.

MY FAVORITE IMAGE…RED CARPET!

If you are not the lucky one to receive the free copy of the book, you can order your copy here.

Related posts:

My First Giveaway: Masseria the Italian Farmhouse of Puglia. A beautiful book waiting for you!

A Cultural Evening at the Embassy of Italy in Washington, DC

FTC Disclosure

I have not received any compensation for posting this content and I have no material connection to the brands, topics and/or products that are mentioned herein.  I have purchased my own copy of the book and reviewed it. Mrs. Cristina Rizzo – book’s project director – has donated the book for this giveaway. I will personally pay for the book’s shipment to the contest’s winner.  My opinions are 100% my own.

5 comments on “Time to announce the winner of my GIVEAWAY!

  1. Congrats to Meg – the book looks lovely and totally interesting. Great job of sharing the book with the blogger world.

  2. megtraveling says:

    I’m so happy to have won the book, and I can’t wait to see it – Thank you!!

  3. carlrscott says:

    Congratulations Meg! What a beautiful book.

Would you share your thoughts?

